Coaching Association of Canada


Thursday, November 7

Welcome Plenary

Pamela Jeffery, National Lead, KPMG Inclusion and Diversity Strategy Group


Dr. Colin Higgs, Sport for Life

Carolyn Trono, Sport for Life

Fatma Cuhadar & Ahmed El Ahmar

Zoe Robinson, Canadian Ski Patrol

Anne Haley-Callaghan, Canadian Ski Patrol

Mary Fraser, Canadian Ski Patrol

Noah Bowman, Freestyle Canada

Trennon Paynter, Freestyle Canada

Craig Stehr, Gowling WLG

Friday, November 8

Plenary Session

Henry Burris, 3x Grey Cup Champion and 2x CFL MVP

Dr. Andy Van Neutegem, Director, Performance Sciences, Research and Innovation, Own the Podium


Norm O'Reilly, The T1 Agency

Marie-Christine Garon, National PR

Bruno Guevremont

Andrea Bundon

Nicole Forrester

Saturday, November 9

Women in Sport Leadership Plenary

Stephanie Dixon


Heather Beatty, viaSport BC

Natalie Abele, viaSport BC

Shawna Lawson, viaSport BC

John Atkinson, Swimming Canada

Julie Healy, Artistic Swimming Canada

Shelley Fried

Closing Plenary

Dr. James Makokis