Coaching Association of Canada

Provincial/Territorial Aboriginal Sport Bodies

  • Alberta


    Indigenous Sport Council of Alberta
    Ted Hodgson
    (403) 202-6539
    iscaexec@telus.net
  • British Columbia


    Aboriginal Sports, Recreation and Physical Activity Partners Council
    Vacant
    (250) 388-5522
  • Manitoba


    Manitoba Aboriginal Sport and Recreation Council
    Mel Whitesell
    (204) 925-5622
    mel.whitesell@sportmanitoba.ca
  • New Brunswick


    Aboriginal Sport and Recreation New Brunswick
    Jason Peters
    (506) 651-7438
    www.asrnb.ca
  • Newfoundland and Labrador


    Aboriginal Sport Recreation Circle Newfoundland/Labrador
    Todd Winters
    (709) 896-9218
    asrcnl@nf.aibn.com
  • Northwest Territories


    Aboriginal Sport Circle of the Western Arctic
    Greg Hopf
    (867) 669-8346
    greg@ascwa.ca
  • Nova Scotia


    Aboriginal Sport Circle of Nova Scotia
    Mi'kmaw Kina'Matnewey
    George (Tex) Marshall
    (902) 567-0336
    tex@kinu.ca
  • Nunavut


    Sport Nunavut
    Jeff Seeteenak
    (867) 793-3308
    jseeteenak@gov.nu.ca
  • Ontario


    Aboriginal Sport and Wellness Council of Ontario
    Vanessa Lodge
    (416) 479-0928 ext. 102
    Vanessa.lodge@aswco.ca
  • Prince Edward Island


    Mi'kmaq Confederacy of Prince Edward Island
    Craig MacDougall
    (902) 438-2113
    cmacdougall@mcpei.ca
  • Quebec


    First Nations of Québec and Labrador Health and Social Services Commission
    Francine Vincent
    (418) 842-1540 ext. 242
    francine.vincent@cssspnql.com
  • Saskatchewan


    Sask Sport Inc.
    Vacant
    (306) 975-0865
  • Yukon


    Yukon Aboriginal Sport Circle
    Gael Marchand
    (867) 668-2840
    aboriginalsport@sportyukon.com